Don’t

cat1

Don’t ask me if your pet is all right

When you’ve brought him in unresponsive, with gray gums, and no heartbeat.

Don’t tell me to do everything I can

When you don’t have the resources to fully get him on the road to recovery.

Don’t tell me you treat him like your child

When he has not had a vaccine since he was a puppy

Don’t tell me you love him

When he hasn’t seen a vet in years.

 

What is just as excruciating as watching your pet die from something completely preventable

Is having to watch your heart break as it happens.

 

We aren’t here to steal your money.  We are here to help you.

Even if you can’t afford all of our recommendations–at least let us examine your pet yearly.

We may be able to discover a lump

Hear an abnormal rhythm

Palpate a swollen joint.

We know you may not be able to allow us to diagnose it.  But we can give you an idea of what to expect.  And be a support for you should you need it.

About this entry